Please note that, accessing the link from Yui, you'll PERMANENTLY deactivate your account, from iOrbix. Instead, you if you want to deactivate the account, just access your Settings, then "Deactivate account", then, if you want to come back here, you can enable it easily, just by logging in.
[center][code]You will not "permanently deactivate your account", though. This works as the normal procedures you're suggesting, Cristian. She will appear as if she "deleted" her account, instead of just being absent, but she will still be able to reactivate it if she wants to.
I recommend you, Camilla, if you want to "delete" your account just proceed within the link provided by Yui, you will be seen by others as " USERNAME is not part of iOrbix anymore" something like that, then, you just remove/delete the name of this account from the "Associated accounts" list to avoid temptation of logging in again. [/code][/center]