iOrbix
Email
Password

iOrbix Profile of Seva Singh

seva singh a student of MCA
Basic
Gender: Female
Age: 26   Birthday: Jun 12
Education: In College
Occupation: no
Contact
Location: mathura, India
Social
Looking to: Make Friends
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Drinker: Yes
Smoker: No
Politics: Some other viewpoint
Interested in: Friendship
Children: Someday
Appearance
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Fashion: Casual
Height: 5ft 6in (167cm)
Weight: 55kg (121lbs)
Schools & Colleges
JVWU,Jaipur
BCA | 2011~2011
About Me
i love to for a long drive with my friends and i love to have parties with my frieds
Interests
SINGING, playing badminton, reading novels, go for a long drive with friends, go for parties with friends and enjoys the time i spend with my family
Favorite TV Shows
jack and cody, hannah montana, neel n nick, and many more

Favorite Games
temple run, sudoku.

Favorite Music
all types of music

Favorite Movies
harry potter and high school musical , princes diaries and avatar and also slumdog millenior

Favorite Books
all kind of novels

Sports
badminton, lawn tennis, basketball, chess,

Addictions
to kpop

Inspirations
my mom and dad both and my best friends

Music Genres
Pop, Alternative, Classical, Dancehall, Rock, Jazz, Punk, Reggaeton, R&B, Country, Electronic

Video Genres
Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Crime and Gangster, Drama, Epic and Historical, Musical, Science Fiction, War

Favorite Sport Teams/Athletes
Saina Nehwal, Roger federer,

Favorite Quotes
love is the beauty of soul

Seva Singh | Basic Info | iOrbix
JavaScript is disabled on your browser.
iOrbix won't work properly if your browser doesn't have JavaScript enabled.
Please enable JavaScript, or alternatively, access iOrbix Mobile.